Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)


The CISSP certified individuals have the ability, skills, and knowledge to implement solid security practices, perform risk assessment, identify necessary safeguards to help the organization protect its intellectual properties, network infrastructure, and information systems.

CISSP: Globally Recognized Standard in Information Security

The CISSP draws from a comprehensive, up-to-date, global common body of knowledge that ensures security leaders have a deep knowledge and understanding of new threats, technologies, regulations, standards, and practices. The CISSP exam tests one's competence in the 8 domains of the CISSP CBK, which cover:    

  • Security and Risk Management
  • Asset Security
  • Security Engineering
  • Communications and Network Security
  • Identity and Access Management
  • Security Assessment and Testing
  • Security Operations
  • Software Development Securiy



Certified Authorization Professional (CAP)
The CAP certified individuals have the skills, knowledge, and abilities required for accrediting, maintaining, and authorizing information systems as well as formalizing processes used to establish security requirements and documentation


Enter content here

Enter content here

Copyright © 2023 MAXCTS, LLC All Right Reserved 

Enter supporting content here